When the trial period has ended, a payment page will be displayed after login. You will have a few days grace to pay, but eventually the account will be locked until payment is received.
If you don’t want to continue using Sirvoy after the free trial has ended, no action is needed. It’s your choice if you want to start paying for your account; your free trial comes with no strings attached.
Any information registered during the trial period will remain in your account for about 60 days, if you would prefer to activate the subscription at a later time.